Skip to content

list of all the posts for the year 2009 till now

December 17, 2009

[archives  limit =72]
3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 18, 2009 1:36 pm

    Wow! Thats some list 🙂

  2. December 18, 2009 3:21 pm

    Thanx
    and even I am surprised that for a person like me who was very apprehensive in the beginning (when neha forced me to start blogging) about my writing skills and my expression I did manage to write so many posts
    🙂

  3. January 21, 2010 6:24 pm

    I’m absolutely agree with you about Women keep away, Is it stree dhan, I often asked this question to some of the erudite writer, poet, columnist and religious gurus but they could not answer properly. A couple of months ago one lady accidentally touched the idol of goddess and the priests had to purify the idol and the temple. Why a lady could not enter a temple in her period? None can give a suitable answer where in the Purana says that any time, any where , any one can worship God then why this difference? We worship Kali, Durga, Saraswati, Lakshmi ignoring, molesting, murdering, so many kalies, durgas, saraswaties in out daily life. If mother was not there where from the so called sadhus would come from? “Nari Naraker dwar”: women is the gate of hell, this is the doctrine of all the Sadhus. We could do nothing but to pour hate to them.
    Thanks for your sharing. I adore you and appreciate you. Best wishes from me.
    Sasanka.

Leave a Reply

