Skip to content

HAPPY DIWALI

October 17, 2009

happy diwali to all my blogging world’s friends

these days I am a little ( read more) pressed for time. with Diwali preparations going on and on top of it my packing for my visit to Boston .

Once I am in Boston, I will have all the time in the world to give to my this passion of blogging.

till then enjoy, have fun and may the lights of Diwali diyas, Candles and electric lights fill your life with lights of happiness, peace and propsperity

13 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2009 2:57 am

    happy diwali aNJU!!! Have great fun this Diwali..
    Wow, you visitng your daughter …thats ver nice..Am sure u will have great fun in Boston!!!

  2. October 17, 2009 4:25 am

    Happy Diwali, Anju. I understand the time issue. Been working a lot myself and barely get time to blog except in the weekends. Have a nice trip to Boston:)

  3. October 17, 2009 5:57 am

    Very Happy Diwali to you too Anju!!!! You are going to Boston to be with your daughter?!! Wow !! have loads of fun and look forward to reading a lot more from you!!!

  4. October 17, 2009 6:29 am

    Happy Diwali, Anju!

    Coming to this part of the world? Your daughter must be waiting for your arrival.

  5. October 17, 2009 6:36 am

    A very happy Diwali to you too and all the best.
    Have good trip to Boston.
    Have a good time with your daughter…..lucky you.

  6. October 17, 2009 10:03 am

    Wish you too have happy and prosperous Diwali!!!

  7. October 17, 2009 1:06 pm

    Happy diwali and happy journey….have a wonderful year ahead…:D

  8. October 18, 2009 10:15 am

    Hello Madam Anju. I am not commenting on this blog. I just read two of your blog posts and instantly came to like it. I also talk about the same issues. I read Dichtonomy of being a woman, & double standards. I also think the same way. I usually write about these issues in my blog. Well, now i will be a frequent visitor to your blog…..Keep writing….

    P.S.-We need leaders like you!

  9. swatantra permalink
    October 18, 2009 5:00 pm

    aapko ko bee diwali mubarik ho!!

  10. October 19, 2009 12:46 pm

    Wish you a very happy, safe and prosperous Deepavali/Kali Puja… !!! May the festival of lights bring lots of happiness and colour into your life and a New Year blessed with prosperity!

  11. October 19, 2009 12:46 pm

    And Bon Voyage.. !!! 🙂

  12. October 19, 2009 9:59 pm

    happy diwali

  13. October 21, 2009 7:32 am

    Happy Diwali to you and your family, Anju!

Leave a Reply

